Bookings

AUS/NZ/ASIA
Brett Murrihy & Sam Wald, WME
bmurrihy@wmeentertainment.com
swald@wmeentertainment.com

North America
Ryan Craven, Paradigm
rcraven@paradigmagency.comĀ 

UK/EU
Rob Challice, Paradigm
rob.challice@paradigmagency.com

Management

Adrian McGruther, su:ku:ya
adrian@su-ku-ya.com

Marley Harmon, su:ku:ya
marley@su-ku-ya.comĀ 

Artist

hello@gordimusic.com

Licensing

adrian@su-ku-ya.com